Pawlooza 

Saturday August 18 2018

London's festival for Dog's! Bring out your whole family (animals included) for a fun filled day. Located at Plunkett Estate in London from 9:30am-5pm.

Southwestern Ontario Rowing Competition

Saturday July 28 to Sunday July 29

Two exciting days of rowing will be taking place at Fanshawe Lake. We will be setup to cool everyone off from 11am-5pm each day. 

Glencoe Fall Fair

Friday September 21 to Sunday September 23, 2018

A fall favourite for the whole family.  We will be there Friday 5-10, Saturday 10-10 and Sunday 11-5!  Come on out, everyone loves a good old fashioned fall fair! 

Victoria Park Movie Night

Saturday September 8, 2018

Free movie at Victoria Park, London. Summer slips by fast so don't miss out on a SnoBox treat. See you in the park between 6:30 pm and 11 pm.

Victoria Park Movie Night

Friday August 17, 2018

Come enjoy a free movie in the park. While you are watching treat yourself and family to a SnoBox shave ice or one of our amazing Shaws ice cream flavours! We will be set up from 6:30 pm to 11 pm.

Ontario Two Cylinder Heritage Day

Saturday August 11 and Sunday August 12, 2018

Summer is a great time to take a leisurely drive. Come experience rural sites and heritage in Staffa, Ontario.  The Snobox will be set up both days 11 am to 5 pm.

Ribfest, London

Thursday August 2 to Monday August 6, 2018

A popular festival every year at Victoria Park. Please join us at the Snobox, Thursday to Sunday, 11am to 11pm, Monday from 11 am to 9 pm. See you there!!

Ailsa Craig Town Gala

Saturday July 21, 2018

Take the short drive to downtown Ailsa Craig for their Food Truck Wars, part of the town Gala! We'll be there 11 am to 8 pm. 

Riverbend Park, London

Friday July 20, 2018

Riverbend community is having movie night in the park, 6 pm to 9 pm. See you there!

BaconFest, Lucan, Ontario

Saturday July 14, 2018

Take the short drive north to the inviting town of Lucan for their annual BaconFest. The Snobox will be there from 10 am to 7 pm.

International Food Festival

Friday June 22 to Sunday June 24, 2018

See you at Victoria Park, London for this great event. We will be there 11 am to 11 pm, Friday and Saturday, 11am to 9 pm, Sunday.

Komoka Town Garage Sale

Saturday June 2, 2018

Who doesn't like a good garage sale? Who doesn't like a cool tasty treat? Get yours at The Snobox between 9 am and 2 pm at the corner of Komoka Road and Ontario Avenue in Komoka. 

Van Luyk Springbank Garden Centre

Sunday May 27, 2018

Last chance for the Garden Tour! See you at The SnoBox between 10 am and 3 pm.

K's Kollection

Saturday May 26, 2018

Summer Lovin Craft Show, 2320 Main Street,  London/Lambeth. Please check out the crafts and then get a cool treat, we will be there 10 am to 3 pm.

Victoria Park, London

Monday May 21, 2018

You will find us across from the play set from 11 am to 4 pm! Holiday Monday, hurray!

Van Luyk East Garden Centre

Saturday May 19, 2018

Get more flowers and more Shave Ice! Perfect combo for spring! See you there between 10 am and 3 pm.

Parkway Garden Centre

Saturday May 12, 2018

Next stop on the garden tour! Get your spring flowers and a tasty treat, 10 am to 3 pm.

Heritage Garden Centre

Saturday May 5, 2018

Join us at Heritage Garden Centre as part of the London Food Truck 'Spring Garden Tour'. We will be set up 10 am to 3 pm! 

Season Kick Off

Saturday April 28th, 2018

Come help us start our 2018 season with a SnoBox treat!! We will be at the corner of Wonderland Road and Riverside Drive, London, ON from 12 pm to 4 pm.

Getting Ready for the 2018 Season


We look forward to you visiting us at our various locations this year. Check in here to see when we will be set up in an area near you

Plane Tree park, London 

Saturday September 16, 2017

Plain Tree community is holding a community movie night in the park. We will be setup from 6pm-9pm. 

Strathroy downtown market

Saturday September 16, 2017

Market runs from 8am-noon. 

North London Athletic Fields - Adelaide St N and Kipps Lane

Sunday August 20, 2017

Looking forward to spending the day at the North London fields from 1pm-6pm. Even if you aren't playing or watching a game, stop by if you are in the area to grab a cool treat. 

Komoka Community Centre 133 Queen St

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Find us in the parking lot of the community centre from 6:30pm-9pm (weather permitting)

Komoka Community Centre 133 Queen St

Monday July 31, 2017

Find us in the parking lot of the community centre tonight from 5:30-8:30

Komoka community centre 133 Queen St

Tuesday July 18, 2017

Find us in the parking lot from 5:30pm-9pm

Glencoe Truck and Tracker Pull

Friday July 14, 2017

The pull starts at 6:30, gates open at 4pm. 268 Currie St, Glencoe

Komoka Diamonds

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Look for us in the parking lot of the Komoka Community Centre near the baseball diamonds from 6:30pm-9pm

Springbank Park, London

Monday July 3rd from 12pm-5pm

We will be near the splash-pad and soccer fields. 

Ontario Ave and Komoka Road, Komoka

Sunday July 2nd from 4pm-8pm

Hope to see you there!

Strathroy Farmers Market

Every Saturday morning from June 24, 2017-September 16, 2017

Downtown streets of Strathroy from 8am-12pm. Come check out local businesses and cool off with a treat from The SnoBox

Baseline Nurseries & Garden Centre

Saturday June 17'th, 2017

Huge sale happening this weekend at Baseline Nurseries & Garden Centre. And you will be able to get your favourite shave ice or ice cream treat from The SnoBox as well.

Komoka, ON

Friday June 16'th, 2017

Look for us at the corner of Komoka Rd and Ontario Ave Friday evening from 5pm-8pm

Komokafest

Sunday June 11'th, 2017

Proud to be a part of Komokafest. Komoka Community Centre, 133 Queen St., Komoka Time: 10am-2pm. Come try some shave ice or a Shaws ice cream. Going to be a great day.

Annual Komoka Garage Sale

Saturday June 3'rd, 2017

Looking forward to this weekend's annual Komoka garage sale. Come do some shopping and stop into the Snobox for shave ice or a Shaw's Ice Cream. We will be at the corner of Ontario Ave and Komoka Rd. beginning at 10:00 AM. Who says u can't have a natural fruit shave ice for a breakfast treat!

Serving London Ontario and surrounding areas

Authentic artisan shave ice with 100% all natural syrups. Also serving Shaw's ice cream. Check this page for upcoming locations where we can serve you.
We accept credit cards
X